Advisory Board Member Title and Organization
Jerry Casey, MBA Independent Consultant
Former President and COO, Sekisui Diagnostics, LLC
Margaret Chu-Moyer, PhD Executive Director of Researcha and Massachusetts Site Head, Amgen
Anthony J. Coyle, PhD CEO, Pandion Therapeutics
Alan Crane, MBA Venture Partner and Entrepreneur, Polaris Venture Partners
Skip Fleshman, MS Partner, Asset Management Ventures
Sandra Glucksman, PhD President and CEO, Cedilla Therapeutics
Keith Gottesdiener, MD CEO, Rhythm Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Michael Magliochetti, MBA, PhD Operating Partner, Riverside Partners
Imran Nasrullah, MS, JD, CLP Vice President, Head, Open Innovation Center, North America – East, Bayer
Simon Read, PhD Chief Scientific Officer, Ra Pharma
Ken Rhodes, PhD Chief Scientific Officer, Yumanity Therapeutics
Craig Sorensen, PhD Independent Pharma Consultant
Former Vice President, External Research and Innovation, Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Beverly Teicher, PhD Chief, Molecular Pharmacology Branch, National Cancer Institute
Josh Tolkoff, MS Eng Managing Director, Ironwood Capital Management; Accelerator Executive, CIMIT
Stacie Weninger, PhD Executive Director, F-Prime Biomedical Research Initiative